“THER ARE TWO WAYS OF CLAMBERING DOWNWARD – BY PLUNGING INTO THE ERTH AND GOWING DEEP INTO THE SEA-AND NITHER IS EASY” HELENE CIXOUS

Asaf Aharonson. “THER ARE TWO WAYS OF CLAMBERING DOWNWARD – BY PLUNGING INTO THE ERTH AND GOWING DEEP INTO THE SEA-AND NITHER IS EASY” HELENE CIXOUS

thenks alot to ponderosa AIR – ARTISTS IN RESIDENCY :::

end thenks alot to hana erdman hou sherd mith me her thots end for responding to my fregmentetd proces

 praktis of sending pixers

landskeip end sky, trins ens enimols. wail bhinig on the wey to..
things cheng.
meby teking pixers of the sime things es a regoler praktis is a tchry awot of enfesinsing a sloo transformechen, in the soranding end ther for in my self
starting sending awey pixers of my presepshen, mikes me emegen my self es a aoctopos , sending awey extrimitis of my self
thes is nat the realety , (it is isoleting a small part of it)
sam tims tho, its fells thet the foto seksids to hold sam filing or steit thet i woos in will teking the pixer

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

